2005 N.E. Interscholastic Class A Chps.
   9th/11th place playoffs - Final Rounds   

Round of 32
 John Lingos-Webb (MILT)    
 Christian Rosstad (SAL)    
 Chip Russell (MID)    
 David Rothschild (AOF)    
 Chris Birkins (TAB)    
 Will Katz (WEST)    
 Matt Jones (AOF)    
 Chris Vernick (MILT)    
 T.J. David (SAL)    
10   Sander Doucette (SGS)    
11   Ian Sims (MILT)    
12   Charles Depman (CRH)    
13   Rory Heilakka (HOT)    
14   Alex Plunkett (MID)    
15   Sam Rowbotham (CRH)    
16   Powers Bova (AOF)    
17   Walker Phillips (SAL)    
18   William Lewis (PEA)    
19   Josh Levinson (HOT)    
20   Andy Gomez (WEST)   COL 
21   Nils Wernerfelt (BHS)    
22   David Paik (PEA)   KOR 
23   Johnny Russell (MID)    
24   James Birkins (TAB)    
25   Taylor Malfitano (AOF)    
26   Simon Keyes (AND)    
27   Ben Haack (SGS)    
28   Greg Gartin (HOT)    
29   Bye    
30   Bye    
31   Bye    
32   Bye    
Round of 16
 J. Lingos-Webb (MILT)  
 C. Russell (MID)  
 C. Birkins (TAB)  
 C. Vernick (MILT)  
 S. Doucette (SGS)  
 I. Sims (MILT)  
 R. Heilakka (HOT)  
 S. Rowbotham (CRH)  
 W. Lewis (PEA)  
 J. Levinson (HOT)  
 Wo (inj) 
 N. Wernerfelt (BHS)  
 J. Russell (MID)  
 Wo (inj) 
 T. Malfitano (AOF)  
 G. Gartin (HOT)  

Main Draw

Choose a section
of the Draw

Home | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

© 2003 Tennis Technologies, Inc.
All rights reserved.

Design by x3creative