2005 N.E. Interscholastic Class A Chps.
   13th/15th place playoffs - Final Rounds   

Round of 32
 Max Levin (HOT)    
 Eliot Jia (CRH)   CHN 
 Ned Reeves (WEST)    
 Elliot Beck (AND)    
 Nick Moseley (MID)    
 Chris Hackett (SAL)    
 Matt Himler (HOT)    
 Edward Casserley (PEA)   GBR 
 Ryan Dowd (BHS)    
10   Win Mixter (PEA)    
11   Andrew Schultz (AOF)    
12   Ketan Patel (WEST)    
13   Ben Bainbridge (SGS)    
14   Allie Reid (SAL)    
15   Micah Wood (PEA)    
16   Tum Terdpravat (TAB)   THA 
17   Andrew Lawrence (AOF)    
18   Sanjay Trehan (MID)    
19   Ted Panarese (MILT)    
20   Alec Brown (SGS)    
21   J.P. Clifford (AOF)    
22   Will Asche (WEST)    
23   George Whiteley (SGS)    
24   George Magovern (SAL)    
25   Ed Hetz (MID)    
26   Davis Moore (PEA)    
27   Nick Kramer (SPS)    
28   Rob Pakan (SAL)    
29   Bye    
30   Bye    
31   Bye    
32   Bye    
Round of 16
 E. Jia (CRH)  
 E. Beck (AND)  
 N. Moseley (MID)  
 E. Casserley (PEA)  
 W. Mixter (PEA)  
 Wo (inj) 
 K. Patel (WEST)  
 B. Bainbridge (SGS)  
 T. Terdpravat (TAB)  
 94;94 Ret (inj) 
 A. Lawrence (AOF)  
 T. Panarese (MILT)  
 W. Asche (WEST)  
 G. Whiteley (SGS)  
 D. Moore (PEA)  
 N. Kramer (SPS)  

Main Draw

Choose a section
of the Draw

Home | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

© 2003 Tennis Technologies, Inc.
All rights reserved.

Design by x3creative