2005 N.E. Interscholastic Class B Chps.
   13th/15th place playoffs - Final Rounds   

Round of 32
 Matt Arnold (LC)   Larchmont, NY 
 Lanny Fox (MBS)   Providence, RI 
 Cabot Bramhall (GFA)   Fairfield, CT 
 Justin Russell (WNS)   Amherst, MA 
 Harry Glennon (BERK)   New York, NY 
 Lewis Seton (CONC)   Waban, MA 
 Ian Woolverton (MBS)   Rehoboth, MA 
 Ryota Aratani (TPS)   Eastchester, NY 
 Dan O'Connor (TPS)   Pawling, NY 
10   Eric Lichatin (MBS)   Providence, RI 
11   Rob Vilches (BERK)   Miami, FL 
12   James Whitcomb (GFA)   Southport, CT 
13   Aaron Abrams (MBS)   Providence, RI 
 Sun 10:00 AM 
14   Tyler Stowe (CONC)   Harvard, MA 
15   Zach Bazarsky (PORT)   Newport, RI 
16   Geoff Wong (LC)   Hong Kong 
17   David Koh (CONC)   Waltham, MA 
18   Ethan Granoff (MBS)   Bristol, RI 
19   Bennett Dunbar (CANT)   West Hartford, CT 
20   Keith Hoffman (PORT)   Portsmouth, RI 
21   Bye    
22   Inigo Soriano (PORT)   Beaumont, TX 
23   Minot Amory (CANT)   Palm Beach, FL 
24   Will Elting (BERK)   Oneonta, NY 
25   Thomas Pickin (PORT)   Newport, RI 
26   David Litner (MBS)   Providence, RI 
27   Gavin Quinn (TPS)   New Fairfield, CT 
28   Leon Kim (BERK)   Seoul 
29   Bye    
30   Bye    
31   Bye    
32   Bye    
Round of 16
 M. Arnold (LC)  
 J. Russell (WNS)  
 L. Seton (CONC)  
 R. Aratani (TPS)  
 D. O'Connor (TPS)  
 J. Whitcomb (GFA)  
 G. Wong (LC)  
 D. Koh (CONC)  
 B. Dunbar (CANT)  
 I. Soriano (PORT)  
 M. Amory (CANT)  
 D. Litner (MBS)  
 G. Quinn (TPS)  

Main Draw

Choose a section
of the Draw

Home | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

© 2003 Tennis Technologies, Inc.
All rights reserved.

Design by x3creative