2005 N.E. Interscholastic Class B Chps.
   9th/11th place playoffs - Final Rounds   

Round of 32
 Jon Ma (SMS)   Hong Kong 
 Matt Deitch (CONC)   Weston, MA 
 Dan Daley (CANT)   Riverside, CT 
 Bose Majumder (TPS)   Cambridge, MA 
 Josh King (SMS)   Greenwich, CT 
 Laura Curren (PORT)   Middletown, RI 
 Andy Lee (CANT)   Pusan City 
 J.P. Garofalo (GFA)   Norwalk, CT 
 Lawrence Nardi (PORT)   Berkeley, CA 
10   Rob McCary (LC)   West Hartford, CT 
11   Danny Ferraro (CONC)   New York, NY 
12   Alex Khaddar (CANT)   Brooklyn, NY 
13   Dave Dreman (BERK)   Rumson, NJ 
14   Jay Rosanelli (RCDS)   Rye, NY 
15   McIan Campbell (TPS)   Patterson, NY 
16   Chris Wood (KO)   Avon, CT 
17   Kenny O'Connor (TPS)   Pawling, NY 
18   Chris Hildebrand (KO)   West Hartford, CT 
19   Zack Khazzan (BERK)   Montreal 
20   Andrew Park (WNS)   Seoul 
21   Adam Kaplan (MBS)   Providence, RI 
22   Justin Klaubert (WNS)   Westfield, MA 
23   Andrew Elenbaas (POMF)   Key Largo, FL 
24   Sun Ho Roh (TPS)   Seoul 
25   David Fontaine (WNS)   Somers, CT 
26   Trevor Reid (POMF)   Ashford, CT 
27   Chris McKay (KO)   Glastonbury, CT 
28   Chris Lee (CONC)   Southborough, MA 
29   Bye    
30   Bye    
31   Bye    
32   Bye    
Round of 16
 J. Ma (SMS)  
 D. Daley (CANT)  
 J. King (SMS)  
 J. Garofalo (GFA)  
 R. McCary (LC)  
 A. Khaddar (CANT)  
 J. Rosanelli (RCDS)  
 C. Wood (KO)  
 K. O'Connor (TPS)  
 A. Park (WNS)  
 J. Klaubert (WNS)  
 A. Elenbaas (POMF)  
 T. Reid (POMF)  
 C. McKay (KO)  

Main Draw

Choose a section
of the Draw

Home | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

© 2003 Tennis Technologies, Inc.
All rights reserved.

Design by x3creative