2006 Lynmar Classic ProAm Racquetball
   Men's A Singles - Final Rounds   

Winner: Lee Connell
Round of 32
 Mike Cantu   San Antonio, TX 
 Robert Heiser   Colorado Springs, CO 
 Miguel Hernandez   Colorado Springs, CO 
 Earl Haskins   Englewood, CO 
 Byron Thompson   Aurora, CO 
 Ken Sylvester   Colorado Springs, CO 
10   Bye    
11   Bye    
12   Gene Contreras   Colorado Springs, CO 
13   John Garcia   Pueblo, CO 
14   Bye    
15   Bye    
16   Vince Striedieck   Colorado Springs, CO 
17   John Striedieck   Colorado Springs, CO 
18   Bye    
19   Edwin Eng   Boulder, CO 
20   Bruce Evans   Westminster, CO 
21   Larry Mullen   Colorado Springs, CO 
22   Bye    
23   Bye    
24   Ray Cordero   Colorado Springs, CO 
25   Ken Sexton   Colorado Springs, CO 
26   Bye    
27   Bye    
28   Clayton Shaffer   Westminster, CO 
29   Mike Mathews   Colorado Springs, CO 
30   Kevin Hernandez   Colorado Springs, CO 
31   Bye    
32   Lee Connell   Saskatoon, SK 
Round of 16
 M. Cantu  
 M. Hernandez  
 E. Haskins  
 B. Thompson  
 K. Sylvester  
 G. Contreras  
 J. Garcia  
 V. Striedieck  
 J. Striedieck  
 B. Evans  
 L. Mullen  
 R. Cordero  
 K. Sexton  
 C. Shaffer  
 K. Hernandez  
 L. Connell  
 M. Cantu  
 E. Haskins  
 K. Sylvester  
 V. Striedieck  
 J. Striedieck  
 R. Cordero  
 C. Shaffer  
 L. Connell  
 M. Cantu  
 K. Sylvester  
 J. Striedieck  
 L. Connell  
 K. Sylvester  
 L. Connell 
 Ret (inj) 
 L. Connell  

 M. Cantu  
 J. Striedieck  


Main Draw

Choose a section
of the Draw

Home | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

© 2003 Tennis Technologies, Inc.
All rights reserved.

Design by x3creative