Arlington TC Champ Major Zone
Dates:     September 16-17, 2017
Divisions:     BG18-12s
Hosting Site:     Arlington Tennis Center
500 W Mayfield Rd
Arlington, TX 76014
Draw Phone:     817-459-6163
Chairman:     Sheryl B Osborn
Referee:     Susan Wertenberger
Official Site:
Section:     Texas

College Recruiting Lists
This tournament's match results are included in the calculation of the Recruiting and Standings Lists. This and other such tournaments are marked with a red tennis ball () on the search pages.

Quick Reference
In the future, you can jump straight to this tournament by entering the tournament identification #800035917 in your tournament search.

Information last updated on October 11, 2017 at 12:22 PM
Contact Julie Wrege with any corrections

Home | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

© 2003 Tennis Technologies, Inc.
All rights reserved.

Design by x3creative